© 2019 Joseph and Mary Retreat House.  

Website created by Joy Marketing Services, Inc.

Like us on Facebook

@JosephandMaryRetreat

Make your reservation today by clicking on a "Book Now" button below

or call our office at (847) 566-6060.  

DEACON COUPLES RETREAT

Fri, November 22, 2019 - Sun, November 24, 2020

Director: Rev. Michael Foley, Pastor at Our Lady of the Woods

DEACON COUPLES RETREAT

Fri, January 24, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Thadeo Mgimba, Pastor at Ascension/St. Susanna Church

SPANISH DEACON COUPLES RETREAT

Fri, February 7, 2020 - Sun, February 9, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Juan Pablo Avila, Pastor at Transfiguration Parish

 

This retreat is for Spanish speaking couples Deacon couples only.

MEN'S DEACON RETREAT

Fri, March 13, 2020 - Mon, March 15, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Kevin Hays, Associate Pastor/Director Adult Formation, Maternity BVM/St. Francis of Assisi

DEACON COUPLES RETREAT

Fri, March 27, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Michael Ahlstrom, Vicar Emeritus for Permanent Deacons

DEACON WIVES & WIDOWS RETREAT

Fri, April 17, 2020 - Sun, April 19, 2020

 

Director: TBD

THE SPIRITUAL EXERCISES OF ST. IGNATIUS 30-DAY RETREAT

Mon, July 1, 2020 - Friday, August 2, 2020

30-Day Retreat

 

This Retreat is Open to Priest, Deacons, and Lay People

Two Locations to Choose From:

Joseph and Mary Retreat House in Mundelein

Capuchin Retreat Center in Jerusalem 

Please reload