Make your reservation today by clicking on a "Book Now" button below

or call our office at (847) 566-6060.  

CLASS OF 2005/15TH ANNIVERSARY RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, June 8, 2020 - Fri, June 12, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Bill Zavaski, Pastor Emeritus St. James Parish, Arlington Heights

SILENT DIRECTED RETREATS AVAILABLE JULY 1, 2020 - AUGUST 2, 2020

Silent Directed Retreats available.

 

30 Day Retreats, 8 Day Directed Silent Retreats, available all month by arrangement.

 

Director/Coordinator:  Rev. Brian Welter, Vice Rector of Mundelein Seminary and Team

Please contact Jennifer Cummings at the Joseph & Mary Retreat House to schedule your retreat experience.

THE SPIRITUAL EXERCISES OF ST. IGNATIUS 30-DAY RETREAT

Mon, July 1, 2020 - Friday, August 2, 2020

30-Day Retreat

 

This Retreat is Open to Priest, Deacons, and Lay People

Two Locations to Choose From:

Joseph and Mary Retreat House in Mundelein

Capuchin Retreat Center in Jerusalem 

SILENT PREACHED RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17

 

Director: Rev. Kevin Feeney, Director of Sheil Catholic Center, Northwestern University

SENIOR PRIEST RETREAT

Mon, October 5, 2020 - Fri, October 9, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Don Senior, CP, President Emeritus of Catholic Theological Union

SILENT DIRECTED RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, October 12, 2020 - Fri, October 16, 2020

 

Directors: Msgr. John Canary, Director of Joseph and Mary Retreat House, Rev. Kurt Boras, Pastor at St. Patrick-Lemont, & Rev. Tom Hickey, Pastor Emeritus at OLPH Parish

ALUMNI RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, October 26, 2020 - Thurs, October 29, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Michael Knotek, Vicar for Priests

12 STEP RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, November 9, 2020 - Fri, November 13, 2020

 

Director: Rev. Kurt Boras, Pastor at St. Patrick-Lemont

PRE-RETIREMENT RETREAT FOR PRIESTS

Mon, November 23, 2020 - Wed, November 25, 2020

 

Directors: Rev. Michael Ahlstrom, Vicar Emeritus for Permanent Deacons and Rev. Bob Heidenreich, Director of Pastors’ Evaluations/360*

Please reload

© 2020 Joseph and Mary Retreat House.  

Website created by Joy Marketing Services, Inc.

Like us on Facebook

@JosephandMaryRetreat